Contact
Contact

Contact & Location Information

Coating Center Locations

Customer Support
Toll-free: (800) 999-4942Email: customersupport@parylene.com

Sales
Toll-free: (800) 999-4942Email: sales@parylene.com

Engineering & Technical Support
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: engineering@parylene.com

Equipment
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: equipment@parylene.com

Quality Control & Assurance
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: quality@parylene.com

Accounting
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: accounting@parylene.com

Human Resources
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: hr@parylene.com

Purchasing
Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: purchasing@parylene.com