Para Tech Coating

(800) 999-4942

Request a Quote

 

CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Coating Center Locations

 

Para Tech Coating
35 Argonaut Circle
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone (949) 855-8010
Fax (949) 855-8993

Toll-Free: (800) 999-4942
Email: info@parylene.com

 
 

Para Tech Coating
20 Tuttle Place
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone (860) 635-9994
Fax (860) 635-9996

 

Curtiss-Wright Parylene Services
Parkmore Business Campus
Parkmore West, Galway
Ireland
Phone +353 91 780 300

 
 

Global Sales Inquires
 

The Americas

Europe

Asia

 


Customer Support

Toll-free: (800) 999-4942Email: customersupport@parylene.com


Sales

Toll-free: (800) 999-4942Email: sales@parylene.com

 


Engineering & Technical Support

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: engineering@parylene.com


Equipment

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: equipment@parylene.com


Quality Control & Assurance

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: quality@parylene.com

 


Accounting

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: accounting@parylene.com


Human Resources

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: hr@parylene.com


Purchasing

Phone: (949) 855-8010Email: purchasing@parylene.com

 

HAVE QUESTIONS?

(800) 999-4942 info@parylene.com

We are ready to assist with your Parylene conformal coating needs and answer any questions about your specific product requirements.